It’s time to start looking at spring training; some of it you can do from your couch. I am putting on the following classes in the next few months:

Basic Statement Analysis

This class will cover the first few principles of Statement Analysis. If you took the Anti-Infiltration class series, then you got a bit of this already — hopefully enough to see how useful and even necessary it is.

This class will go more in depth, and you will walk away with some skills that you can use immediately.

Part 1 will cover:

  • Why it’s important
  • A few basic principles
  • Your own statements and what they say about you.

Part 2 will cover:

  • More real world examples
  • Specific vetting uses

Part 3 will cover a few sacred cows and situations in which you may have thought you knew the whole story and didn’t. Truth eventually comes out, and you’ll see how SA could have told you the full story up front.

Each session is 2 hours long, limited to 10 seats, and $50 each. If you reserve seats for the whole series up front, you will pay only $120 instead of $150. Ample time is given for questions and discussion.

I’ll be posting the dates for this, but expect them to take place on weekend nights in early May.

Monthly Team Analysis

I am in the process of putting together a monthly webinar in which those who are interested will get together and go deep into a statement each month for the purposes of study and practice. This is only open to those who have finished the Basic Statement Analysis course. More to come on that later.

Anti-Infiltration Class Series

I am offering the 3-part Anti-Infiltration webinar series again this spring.

Part 1: Saturday, April 6, at 8pm Eastern (7pm Central, 6pm Mountain, 5pm Pacific)
Part 2: Saturday, April 13, at 8pm Eastern
Part 3: Saturday, April 20, at 8pm Eastern

As with the Statement Analysis series, each session is 2 hours long, limited to 10 seats, and $50 each. If you reserve seats for the whole series up front, you will pay only $120 instead of $150. Ample time is given for questions and discussion.

To register for any of these, you can email me at audax0@protonmail.com. Hope to see you in class!

Liked it? Take a second to support us on Patreon!